[WARNING CLOSED!] Any newbie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't go by. Can't go anywhere without you. - page 762

FoxUA:

The question is how to write this function correctly

it works like this

and I need both to work please explain

It's not a very clear question, but okay.
It's very easy to write it down, almost the same as yours:

void tmp_function(){
   if(my_total_order == 0){
      OpenBuyOrder(Lot,PRAsk);
      OpenBuyStopOrder(Lot,PRAsk); 
      OpenBuyLimitOrder(Lot,PRAsk);
   }
   if(my_total_order == 5){
      OpenBuyOrder(Lot,PRAsk);
      OpenBuyStopOrder(Lot*3,PRAsk); 
      OpenBuyLimitOrder(Lot*3,PRAsk);
   }
}

ToLik_SRGV:

The question is not quite clear, but OK.
It's very simple to write, almost the same as yours:

I'm not very good at explaining things, what can you do? Well, it was a digression, and now in fact there is a code composed of 2 parts, each is the appointment of the variable so the question is whether it is possible how to combine these two functions without cutting out anything from them

if(my_total_order == 0)           //|                     //|   
{double Lt=Lot;                  //|                     //|
  double PR=PRAsk;                //| --- первая функция  //|
  OpenBuyOrder(Lt,PR);            //|                     //|
  OpenBuyStopOrder(Lt,PR);        //|                     //|
  OpenBuyLimitOrder(Lt,PR);}      //|                     //|
//+--------------------------------+                      //|----  надо обеденить в одну
if(my_total_order == 5)           //|                     //|
{double Lt=Lot*3;                //|                     //|
  double PR=PRBid;                //| --- вторая функция  //|
  OpenSellOrder(Lt,PR);           //|                     //|
  OpenSellStopOrder(Lt,PR);       //|                     //|
  OpenSellLimitOrder(Lt,PR);}     //|                     //|

проблема   'Lt' - variable already defined (уже определенная переменная),