Your symbols and your datafeeds in Metatrader 5 - page 16

What did you attach the picture for?

You are categorically unwilling to communicate in the language of reproducible evidence. On the other hand, on our side, all the mechanisms of proof are publicly available. All that is required is a correct and complete description of the introduction and anyone can check it for themselves.

So far I can state that your statements about "other heuristic algorithms allow us to find solutions much faster than MT5 GA" are false.

And you probably do not know anything about visualization of results in MT5 tester. Just like you don't know about the export of detailed optimization statistics with the possibility to open it in Excel where you can add your custom filtering and additional visualization.

ANG3110:
It's not like I'm a developer, and I don't have the ability to study heuristic algorithms in more depth. I just don't have time for it and it's a side effect of what I had to do to get around the shortcomings of the in-house tester, although of course it's an interesting topic. I can't afford to sit and research for weeks and months on something I don't use in trading. I do not like the tester in MT5, of course I can describe why, but this is not a criticism of you personally - this is just what is needed and what is there. For example, I made such a feature for myself as displaying several results of the test on one chart. Moreover, if you had seen how easy it is done. There are other features as well. All of them are useful and facilitate the adjustment and optimization. I'm keeping silent about what and how is done in MT5 in the tester, otherwise I'm afraid to get stuck on the forum for a long time.
Another load of words from a man who doesn't use MT5 tester and yet manages to say "I don't like the tester in MT5".

barabashkakvn:
So it will now be possible to glue the futures together yourself?
Yes

Renat:

What is the picture for?