Get "balance", "leverage", "sum last 5-10 historie", "minimal lot size".. own management indicator

Hi im developing some money management indicator, im new to this programming language but as Webdeveloper i should be fine to get this indicator rdy.

But i need to fetch some global values if possibile.

I wasnt able to find a list of predefined values, if someone could share me a link to everything available please.

At the moment i need the following values:

-The current effective balance (changing one)

-The leverage of the symbol (if i change chart view to another symbol wich has another leverage it should change)

-The last ~5-10 historie trades profit/loss summed together.

-The minimal Lot size wich can used for the actual chart symbol and the minimal step 

1. Daniel: I wasnt able to find a list of predefined values, if someone could share me a link to everything available please.
    Perhaps you should read the manual.
              MQL5 Reference → Predefined Variables

2. Daniel:
    -The current effective balance (changing one)
    -The leverage of the symbol (if i change chart view to another symbol wich has another leverage it should change)
    Perhaps you should read the manual.
              MQL5 Reference → AccountInfoDouble → ENUM_ACCOUNT_INFO_DOUBLE → ACCOUNT_BALANCE
              MQL5 Reference → AccountInfoInteger → ENUM_ACCOUNT_INFO_INTEGER → ACCOUNT_LEVERAGE

3. Daniel: -The last ~5-10 historie trades profit/loss summed together.
    Do not assume history has only closed orders.
    Do not assume history is ordered by date, it's not.
              Could EA Really Live By Order_History Alone? (ubzen) - MQL4 programming forum
              Count how many lost orders from the last profit order - MQL4 programming forum

@William Roeder

Hi and thanks a lot for your fast reply.

I guess account_leverage would be the wrong, because on bitcoin i have a leverage of 2 even tough my account leverage is 30.