About this EA, Mr.Sergey

This summer, the last question

1. browsing to the last few pages, I downloaded the latest version, but I don't know which EA should I use? My platform is GMT+2. How should I set it up? Is the cycle I use is 5 minutes in the thread?
2. I downloaded,  indicators, forgive me ~ I am a novice, can you screenshots again, guide me to its way of admission and appearance? How does it filter?

3. after the question is over, I will not ask you any more questions. I have to rest for a long time.

Scalp_net
Scalp_net
  • www.mql5.com
Scalp_net EA. M1 timeframe. EURUSD...

XO indicator should be placed in indicator's folder (and compile or restart MT4).
How this indicator is filtering the trades (false entries)?

• Green color of the indicator = buy trades accepted only
  • Red color of the indicator = for sell trades only.

--------------

About the version of Scalp_net EA ... It was originally design for M5 timeframe for EUR/USD but you can use it for the other pairs as well.

By the way, I like Scalp_net_v1.5 EA with I_XO_A_H indicator as a filter.

By the way - one of the version of the EA for Metatrader 5 - 

================================

Scalp_net trading system
  • template/indicators and how to use are on this comment.

• scalp_net_v132_tf EA is on this post with optimization results/settings for EURUSD M5 timeframe

• possible settings #1 for this EA for EURUSD M5 timeframe with backtesting results is on this post.

Sergey Golubev:

Scalp_net trading system

• scalp_net_v132_tf EA is on this post with optimization results/settings for EURUSD M5 timeframe

• possible settings #1 for this EA for EURUSD M5 timeframe with backtesting results is on this post.

1. teacher. Can you help me find the next 1.5? Look at the green arrow. I downloaded it. I clicked it. It didn't respond. I didn't know the version I was looking for, right?

Where does the 2.set file be sent to the folder