FRACTAL INDICATOR

Hello everyone, could someone help me change the fractal indicator that I attached so that less fractals come out?

eliot6:
Hello everyone, could someone help me change the fractal indicator that I attached so that less fractals come out?
Check here : fractals adjustable period
Fractals
Fractals
  • www.mql5.com
Fractal signal indicator...

Mladen Rakic :
comprobar aquí: período ajustable fractales

thank Mladen,

But I'm a Spanish lawyer, I have no idea to change this, I'm sorry.
This indicator that you have attached has the open code if you can help me I would appreciate it,

eliot6:

thank Mladen,

But I'm a Spanish lawyer, I have no idea to change this, I'm sorry.
This indicator that you have attached has the open code if you can help me I would appreciate it,
Use "fractals adjustable period" indicator and set the period to desired (larger than 2) number - it will display lesser and lesser fractals as you increase the period

I've tried and I can not, thanks anyway

eliot6:
I've tried and I can not, thanks anyway

Period 25

Period 50

If this is clear, but how is it done?
with the inidcador that I have sent tell me that I have to copy and from where, I think it is the only way to do it

eliot6:
If this is clear, but how is it done?
with the inidcador that I have sent tell me that I have to copy and from where, I think it is the only way to do it
I gave you the link to an indicator called "fractals adjustable period" - use that indicator (since it already can do what you ask for) not the indicator that you have attached

Mladen Rakic:
Use "fractals adjustable period" indicator and set the period to desired (larger than 2) number - it will display lesser and lesser fractals as you increase the period

Good indicator. Please Mladen, can we get the Adjustable fractal for the MT5?

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

Advanced links/threads/tools

Sergey Golubev, 2012.08.24 09:37