NeverQuit's Trading Journal - page 19

I wanted to post my thoughts on the fight to be the successful Forex trader that I know I can be. This has been the toughest thing in my entire life. It's been so long I truly can't remember when I started trading Forex.

I'm a DreamChaser...always have been, always will be. I can't help it. I see something and I want it and I don't stop until I obtain it.

I know for some traders it was a smooth ride to the top. For me, that's not the case but to be honest, I don't regret one single second of the struggles. It has made me strong. I appreciate the hard times because I know when I reach the other side these struggles will stay with me and not allow me to forget where I come from.

So I won't make this long or anything like that but for those who are struggling and don't think they can continue on, don't quit. Keep pushing. The other side is much to good to pass up on. Think about just how it will be to have everything you ever wanted and to be able to help others. That is more than enough motivation to keep you on the path.

StayFocused & NeverQuit

I have not been posting the past few days because I was on a much needed vacation. Well it was not actually a vacation as in I went somewhere, I just did very minimal trading.

The weather has been very nice lately so I have been enjoying it with my family.

Going to be focusing on scalping in my trading for the time being. Took three trades today, all of which were winners for a profit of 3%.

Going to focus just on scalping and I will see how I can grow my account by not bouncing all over the place and sticking with one thing.

Looking forward to seeing just how well I do.

On another note, I will no longer be posting screenshots of my account activity. Just going to focus on posting but not worry about leaving proof. I feel that trying to display my every move has hindered me greatly so I will not be showing my account activity.