Free EA from Pro-Fx-Experts - page 11

Lock Trigger Pips & Pips to Lock

Hello everyone.I'm new in Forex. But have been around looking for good EA to try out. I would like to try this EA in demo first but need to understand what are Lock Tigger Pips and Pips to Lock function for .

Another thing is, does Strategy Tester and Back Test are a same thing that members here talking about?

Thanks in advanced.

Code Please

Roets,

May you please provide the code for this EA. I am curious to see how it works... I too am a programmer and the beautiful thing about programming is the share of knowledge. That's why open-source software are very sought after.

Thanks

Roets:
Hi All traders,

Here is an EA that you can use. I have tested it on GBPUSD with profit it should also give profit on any ranging currency cross. I open for suggestions and changes but I'm also busy so please be patient. I'm not providing the code here as I running a commercial web site designing other peoples EA's the code file here is free to use and has no limitations on it. Please send me your findings to support@pro-fx-experts.com and I will post updated files from time to time.

Save the file as normal under your experts and restart the trader. The expert advisor will show in gray. Just attach and let it trade.

The EA work with the normal Stochastic and 34 EMA.

Have a great day.

hi, I'm trying to test on Alpari and getting 130 order send error when backtesting... can you please fix it?

fxhst329:
hi, I'm trying to test on Alpari and getting 130 order send error when backtesting... can you please fix it?

Set your stops wider.

Any update from the first posters?

After 1 year are you still using this EA or have you crashed your accounts?

hi,thanks very much Roets.i'll test and then show you a result.

HEY,