Outside The Box????

*note - sorry forgot to add that i only trade this set up on the gbp/usd,i have never tested it on any other currency*

hiya guys and girls,

firstly can i say nice to be here on forex fisherman and to share my system/method with you,please dont hesitate to be constructive and ask questions,i have now been trading on a live account for almost 9 months and showing profit so i cant complain.the following system/method was born due to the fact that i was still working when i started trading and needed something that was as they call it a "set and forget" well this as close as i could get and has been profitable for me for the past 6 months,i have a couple of different rules that i apply to this system/method,that i will share with you the later on,this set of rules is really simple(as we like)i have posted PICTS BELOW to show how to change the fibonacci retracment levels to give you your ENTRY and STOP LOSS levels,the nice kindly SCORPION is creating an indicator for me (thanks scorpion) to plot the monday levels,which will save a lot of time.anyway on to the rules........

*HERE IS THE STEPS TO TAKE TO CHANGE FIBONACCI LEVELS*

Files:
FIBO1.jpg  79 kb
FIBO_2.jpg  89 kb

Ok to the rules........this system/method is purley mechanical,as i did get a "bit" emotional(to say the least)when i first started trading,it is based on a weekly trading system/method, i know there are a few about....BUT this is mine .........anyway,i have posted a video to show you how to make your ENTRY and STOP LOSS levels via your "fibonacci retracment" tool (if you have any problems or dont understand the video,just ask)the next step is to take the HIGH and LOW from monday and use those levels as our base for our breakout levels(our fibonacci levels giving our true entry levels when applied) thats basically it we buy/sell with a break of our fibo levels.........................BUT......yes theres always a but........

Files:
EXAMPLE1.jpg  63 kb