Fisher Transform - page 13

my name is REX ALUFA-EHIGIE, this fisher_yur4ik indicator works perfectly in GBP/USD , EUR/GBP and USD/CHF all in 4hrs chart..... input-14 for clear break out .

castlebrook:
Hi,Is anyone trading this EA? If so what results are you getting and which is the best timeframe?

it seems this thread has been closed, or can anybody help out.

thanks for your help.

regards,

kaushal

hamy:
hi guysjust wounder why we always end up in negative we have indictors we have knowledge ect ect still so hard to make profit!!what is it ?

It's harder to predict the future than everyone thinks...

nekojita:
I am a newbie to MT4 and do not know the syntax for programming. Does anyone know how to add up and down arrows to the price chart to make the buy/sell signals for this indicator easier to see? Thanks, Art

I taught myself by looking in the custom indicators folder. Open one that's close to what you want, and modify it. The syntax is close to Javascript. For arrows, the last parameter is size, and can be 1-5.

thankyou verymuch

Hi

EA does not made buy order -0.25 if i choose period 60

But it made sell order -0.25 instead of buy

any one can solve this issue ? i need fisher period 60

Thanks

charlyher:
Okay, I know all the entry techniques in the world for Forex. However, I have not seen any that is more consistent. I want a high probability and simple system that can give me like 5 winnings with 1 loss or 3 winnings with 1 loss. I want my winnings to be more than my loss. That way, I can relax on my REWARD and RISK strategy. Don't give me MACD, stochastic, RSI, EMA's, etc... Give me something different, but really consistent.

You said you know the technique of the forex world, well that is a good start but it takes time to find the system that suits your need.