Do you believe in Forex?

A lot of people around me and whom I know, don't believe in Forex.

They think it's some kind of multi-level-marketing-ponzi-dirty-Madoff-scheme.

But I do believe & trade on Forex (even though I'm not a pro trader for now) and it's a real business throughout the world.

So my question, what about you, do you believe in forex?

Forex trading is a good business for nowadays, it is the biggest online financial market in the world. Particularly you can join it and trade from everywhere, the only thing that you need is to have a internet connection and computer of course . It is risky for sure, but everything that involves investments especially on the financial market involve some risk. The truth is that if you know how to trade and to follow the market, and not take it only as a gambling but as a serious business you can gain a lot of money there.

Magdalena:
Forex trading is a good business for nowadays, it is the biggest online financial market in the world. Particularly you can join it and trade from everywhere, the only thing that you need is to have a internet connection and computer of course . It is risky for sure, but everything that involves investments especially on the financial market involve some risk. The truth is that if you know how to trade and to follow the market, and not take it only as a gambling but as a serious business you can gain a lot of money there.

The most criticiszm I encounter is more about so called "retail forex". People don't see so much problems with institutional level (banks, prop firms) level of trading, but have issues exactly with what I and probably most of us do: retail forex.

So I am asking question regarding this side: what are your experiences?

Forex Business is a trading money market and it has huge potential, if you can work by following the rules of forex. So yes believe on it.

Magdalena: