Swb grid EA

Respected Senior member !! (Mrtools, newdigital, mladen and others)

I got this EA(swb grid 4.1) from other forum, Exactly where I can't remember. There a member of that forum short modify this EA to (swb grid 4.1_V2) but he would not like to share it but he post his Strategy Tester there. Now my question is that can we create this modified version as he made. I am unable to made it, because I am new in fx trade and I have no knowledge about coding. Try to learn from you here. Sorry for my bad ENG.

Advance Thanks to Senior member

Regards

Udit

Files:
swb.rar  40 kb

I remebered, where I find it

udit101:

I got this EA(swb grid 4.1) from other forum, Exactly where I can't remember. There a member of that forum short modify this EA to (swb grid 4.1_V2) but he would not like to share it but he post his Strategy Tester there. Now my question is that can we create this modified version as he made. I am unable to made it, because I am new in fx trade and I have no knowledge about coding. Try to learn from you here. Sorry for my bad ENG.

Regards

Udit

Member zoolc little modify this EA in this forum and post his Strategy Tester there.

But he did not like to share his little modification. Now what is his little modification in this EA ?

SWB Martingale EA - Page 64 @ Forex Factory

udit101:
Member zoolc little modify this EA in this forum and post his Strategy Tester there.

But he did not like to share his little modification. Now what is his little modification in this EA ?

SWB Martingale EA - Page 64 @ Forex Factory

Hi Udit101,

Will look at it and see if maybe can figure out what was done. One thing to remember though a person can show all day long strategy tester results and they don't mean a thing what matters is fwd testing results.

mrtools: