Digital ACSTrend - page 19

deepakmadan:
Hi,

I wish to thank you for all the good work you have done by compiling so much and putting all this info for freshers to this field like me to use.

sir i have problem while attach sine wave mesa indicator on a chart only two straight line displayed .

I think you must be missing one or more files necessary for Mesa to work.

Also, I wouldn't run both Sinuswave indi's on the same chart. EIther the standard, or the Mesa version. Good luck!

MESA Mod problems

There is a refreshing problem with the MESA mod. Take care. If you do not refresh manually you may miss a signal.

(req)

Hello Everyone ,

This is my request to you all. Being A New Trader I Am So Much Confused.

Please Compile All The work previously Done On Digital ACS Trend And Share One System That Actually Works I Study Traditional Indicators Like MACD, RSI, But Digital Indicators React Faster.

Thanks.

some screen shots of my systems

Jack1:
Trend trading system(signal, etc...) won't get very good performance on lower time frame. But, on higher time frame, eg. Daily, H4, Trend Magic ssa will give you early signal, make you to bid the market in a lot of confidence. Early bird of one or two bars in forex will give you huge edge over the market. So, this mode may help you a lot, I believe. I am still watching for live running to see how it is reliable.

Hi Jack1,

I really like this early warning system.

I have tried both Trend Magic SSA and SSA_EP with various combinations of parameters listed below but could not get my EU Daily chart to look like yours. Could you tell me if you are using Trend Magic SSA or SSA_EP? Also, what are your setting on this indicator?

Combinations of parameters I tried:

SSALag from 10 to 25

SSANumComps from 2 to 8

SSAPeriodNorm from 10 to 30

Thanks in advance for your help.

try to find out my parameters from my post!

Hi,

1. You can find out my parameters from my past posts, try again.