RAS signal providers presentation - page 6

ID 532 was activated.

ID 532: Intraday Trading | Rent a Signal

Clone (automatic buyer): Intraday Trading Clone | Rent a Signal

Ras 21513

hello all,

my name is ram and i am a professional trader the last 3 years,i realy dont like to talk a lot.

please give my signal a shot.

here is my MT4STATS STATMENT:

MT4 Stats - Share your MetaTrader 4 Statements with the world

http://www.rentasignal.com/signal/view/21513

on $10,000 account i will take 1 mini lot each trade which is around 1.5% risk my stop lost is around 150 pips and take profit around 200-300 pips.

my email is:ramliam@walla.com.

thank you

ram

Ras #21254

Hi there,

My name is Alexander Alexandrovich Alexandrov (yes its my actual name).

I would like to introduce signal #21254 or EURo SNIPER.

EURo SNIPER | Rent a Signal

This signal is running on forexvps server off my live FXDD account.

I want to remind to the buyers.

There are some well-known vendors who are precented on this section.

But it may be some cases when you are unsure about your performance. So, you can always use possibility of the clones: clone is automatic buyer.

If you unsure about which performance you will have and want to compare it with the vendor's performance - ask for clone. Clone is buyer. And you can see the performance of the buyer of your selected signal.

Of course, there are some well-known vendors (on this section) and may be they do not need it (because they can always reply to any question on this section).

But as there are some unknown vendors (who are not here) so it may be good if the buyers will ask to install the clones for them.

Just to remind.

Talk

ramliam:
hello all,

my name is ram and i am a professional trader the last 3 years,i realy dont like to talk a lot.

please give my signal a shot.

here is my MT4STATS STATMENT:

MT4 Stats - Share your MetaTrader 4 Statements with the world

ramav | Rent a Signal