Currency heat map - page 10

EA call

Tokarus:
robp, I had the same requirement...

...attached please find bastardised version of Mladen's masterpiece.

Cheers, Kris

Hi, how to make this indicator can be called from an EA.?

Help me please.

fxbs:
Hi, CP6!

for example, how would you interpret signals - practically use HeatMap?

thank you

hi fxbs, im also new to this,

im only use weekly guide & watch which currency have all the red/green color (weak/strong)...only for guide...but to enter the market i use my own system.

for example when USD row is all red, thats mean USD is the weakest among all currency. Then find which row that have almost green color (strongest)....thats the best pair to trade...the principle behind that is buy the strongest & sell the weakest among all.

or find any cross currency again that weakest row...for example here, if USD row is all red, then we can pay attention to any USD based currency to trade (eur/usd, usd/jpy, aud/usd etc <-- the 1st approach is better than this)

sorry for my bad english...for better understanding, u can go to the site.

Currency Heat Map

thnx

Very great indicator!!! I will ask if was possibile in the Currency Heat Map MTF add percentage of change from the close(precedent bar) inside the box . Looking something like this " +0.1 " or " -0.9 " . Thanks

I could not run real time

I could not load the Heat Map script (all versions).

I get the following error:

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx:unknown subwindow number-1 for ObjectCreate function

Your help will be very valuable, please help.

Thanks.

Oceans,

I do not know which version did you use (the ones I have on my PC work OK)