Stochastic Oscillator, the beginning - page 39

hi newdigital,

I'm new at trading with this sys. but as i know , price should be above the moving and the short stochastic is green and two other are above the 20 . am i right?

Files:
fig..gif  65 kb

There are not symple rules for it.

long stochatic is used for direction of the trend (on trend following way, as well as for overbough/oversold way),

and if we "play" with short and medium stochastics (depends on the profit/loss levels which are MA levels on the main chat) so we can get some results. So, most significant indicator for it is the price by itself But sometimes we will have breakout of all stochastics (long, medium and short) ... because it is M1 timeframe anyway ... so ... in this case - we should use nearest profit/loss level (MA level/channel) to reduce the losses or to make small profit instead of loss.

I traded such the system for some time long time ago.

But when Mladen created this cool indicator so I tried to remind it to myself.

It is very good system to understand about price and to what the price is doing/did and will do.

Very good practics.

all of the mladen's indicators are cool and brilliant .

and also , your experience in trade .

thank you for decleration .

i try it , but i want to use the m5 beside the m1 to have a good direction .

i follow this system .

Hey Guyz!...Hold your horses!...that was MY idea!:)

Pava:
Hey Guyz!...Hold your horses!...that was MY idea!:)

excuse me ,, but my horse just start running as speed as he can , and I can not stop him .

Graet Idea PAVA,thanks

Files:
fig._2.gif  60 kb

newdigital:
It is good indicator.

Good for scalping:

if someone want to try so

- download indicator from this post

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/177239/page26

- place it in indicators folder (for example - to C:\Program Files\MetaTrader - Alpari\experts\indicators).