PowerTrading/The River - page 11

Basically for this you don't need an Expert Advisor, would be nice to have some forum of AUDIO ALERT when the Blue or Red lines are touched, since it's mostly only on the GBP/JPY, from then you can use Pivots supports & Resistance lines for profit taking. since the reverse color is where the stop should be

Pt

JFForex:
I just got here and looks like maybe I missed it. Will anyone be posting here about the river trade. I am a programmer and would like to do a EA for practice maybe. Pt, can you tell me if there is already EA and if not could we do one. I wll PM you with my addy and my website.

JFForex,

PT is not posting here now. You will have to contact him at his own site. Can you send me your website and information.

Magicpips

Great Video

Magicpips:
JFForex,

PT is not posting here now. You will have to contact him at his own site. Can you send me your website and information.

Magicpips

Thanks Magicpips for the suggestion to download the video. It was great and with the template I already have my charts setup. I am confused, is this the same as Srdc v as posted by Aha? I can see there is some dispute here but can we put that aside because this method looks very good. I am not sure who knows the system better and I would like to learn it from someone who is trading it. I know Powertrader is because his video had great detail but he is not longer posting. Help!

yes no

JFForex:
Thanks Magicpips for the suggestion to download the video. It was great and with the template I already have my charts setup. I am confused, is this the same as Srdc v as posted by Aha? I can see there is some dispute here but can we put that aside because this method looks very good. I am not sure who knows the system better and I would like to learn it from someone who is trading it. I know Powertrader is because his video had great detail but he is not longer posting. Help!