Questions: to start with MetaTrader and forex - page 60

sjerar:
in your uppermenu/insert/indicators/oscillators/rsi

Thanks sjerar

I try as you suggested many times but It will Plot Rsi Indicator only , But I am not able to Plot simple moving Average of Rsi in same Rsi indicator windows

Regards

Harish

mrbizu:
hi all

I run MT4 with some custom indicators in my PC. And now, I want my friends can monitor this live chart from their PC (without using my custom indicator) . Is there anyway to do that ?help me, please ?

thanks a lot .

Anyone can help me , please!!!

emcs^2:
Try trading with price action analysis, it is much easier and more effective than trying to interpret all those lagging indicators.

would agree with this.

Is MQL4 Hard to Learn???

Hello,

I have very little programming experience - I've taken a computer science courses as an undergraduate, and designed a student organization website (not really programming, since it's just html/css).

How long did it take for some of you to assimilate the MQL4? I'm planning on starting an intensive study of it once I get to solidify my trading system... Thanks.

hhahhaha, very hard

you have to guess what all the LOOPS are doing when they try to read the recent candles one by one

you have to learn english to read all the reply start by codeguru (a user name)

but have you thought about to demo trade everything, just download other people work, and see what trading is like

coding just lead you to be a superb traders, make the best of every indicator by modifying it, tune it, make some fun out of it -- OLAP software is much easier

don't learn, sit there and wait for the indicator to come by

Very hard Very hard Very hard

It is very hard to become a professional coder.

But for my opinion - every trader should code at least something for himself.

read this thread - forst post of the thread:

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178706

Help.....anyone??

Hello,