Brokers discussion - page 3

I want to create ASCTrend thread here in elite section and start to develop EA for m1 timeframe. Besides we already have 1 EA developed by Igorad (not posted yet) so people will need the brokers which allow to scalp. I am not sure about M30 timeframe bu it may be necessary for M1.

Awesome!

newdigital:
I want to create ASCTrend thread here in elite section and start to develop EA for m1 timeframe. Besides we already have 1 EA developed by Igorad (not posted yet) so people will need the brokers which allow to scalp. I am not sure about M30 timeframe bu it may be necessary for M1.

That would be awesome... I've spent the last two days going through the entire ASCTrend thread and am very interested in it.

Have you ever personally tested pedzr8888's EA for M30? I keep getting an error that it can't find ASCTrend.ex4...

I'm a member of the elite board, and do know how to code in several langs, but I'm new to MT4 - I'd love to help, if my skills are up to it.

Thanks for all the awesome info here!

-cubesteak

cubesteak:
That would be awesome... I've spent the last two days going through the entire ASCTrend thread and am very interested in it.

Have you ever personally tested pedzr8888's EA for M30? I keep getting an error that it can't find ASCTrend.ex4...

I'm a member of the elite board, and do know how to code in several langs, but I'm new to MT4 - I'd love to help, if my skills are up to it.

Thanks for all the awesome info here!

-cubesteak

I did not test pedzr8888's EA for M30. I think it was answere on ASCTrend thead about some errors.

I want to start ASCTrend thead to create some EAs based on ASCTrend in different timerames. I (and Igorad) is having something to post in this new thread but i am just waiting for some bugs to be fixed.

Best MT4 Broker for someone with +500k in Capital?

Anybody know is the best MT4 Broker for someone with a large account balance say +500k.

Brokers discussion

Hello folks,