Collaboration Dolly + Isakas + Nina System - page 33

I've tried both, both show horrible results. Dolly expert v2 (original expert) worked best with adding more orders when in profit. I can't make my expert do the same thing. It simply doesn't work and I can't find a single way to make it...

MrPip can you please extract all trailing stop's from DIN EA to a single expert.

I would like testing it and report to all.

Shinigami:
I've tried both, both show horrible results. Dolly expert v2 (original expert) worked best with adding more orders when in profit. I can't make my expert do the same thing. It simply doesn't work and I can't find a single way to make it...

Hi Shinigami,

Would you like to add that kind of code to Dolly_Expert2_mm_trail or do you have a newer one? If you have a new one would you mind posting the relevant part of the code?

I am sure somebody from the experienced programmers will help you.

I am not a programmer but I think an EA is able to place an additional order at every tick if the conditions are met. But naturally, there could be something strange...

chrisstoff:
Hi Shinigami,

Would you like to add that kind of code to Dolly_Expert2_mm_trail or do you have a newer one? If you have a new one would you mind posting the relevant part of the code?

I am sure somebody from the experienced programmers will help you.

I am not a programmer but I think an EA is able to place an additional order at every tick if the conditions are met. But naturally, there could be something strange...

I can keep putting orders even after one order is set BUT! if I do, I'll end up having 5 buys (for example when the price went up and down during the time when I put orders) which usually results in 5 SLs. I tried to increace the number of bought orders and sold orders whenever one is put but if its executed, there is no order any more and EA puts new ones.