10points 3.mq4 - page 255

Hello David

I have been following the thread for a long time, I think now it is the time for participation

I have been testing the JMACD instead of the regular MACD

I find it more responisve and give a better signal

(I am not a programer) I just copy and paste from another EA and succeeded

settings

for Eur

30 Min chart

tp:30

pips:20

sl:0

ts:10

Sp:10

Ap:1

OP:3

you will find a backtest for Eur. sorry I do not have a braod band connection so I can not log in to internet for long time

yan7181:
呵呵,

区区几句,

就说明了

自动交易系统的精华。

�9

HeHe,

just few sentences,

explained everything

simplified automated trading system describtion

�9

哈哈!

就是这么简单。

复杂不代表好。

越简单越实用啊。

HAHA! Its that simple. Complicated doesn't make the best. The more simple, the more applicable.

Regards

David

davidke20:

HeHe,

just few sentences,

explained everything

simplified automated trading system describtion

�9

哈哈!

就是这么简单。

复杂不代表好。

越简单越实用啊。

HAHA! Its that simple. Complicated doesn't make the best. The more simple, the more applicable.

Regards

David

Oh ... I see ... I see

Thanks for the translation mate

Best,

inversionesingles:
hi david and others. i did some research in 10point3 dynamicstop from tururo, but i have a problem. if you set initial stop loss 0, you have a behaviour, but if you set initial stop 10000 (never be touched), YOU HAVE A DIFFERENT BEHAVOIUR, THE TRADES ARENT THE SAME. i check the code an initial stop only determine the dynamic stop loss and it doesnt affect other variabes. this will be a bug. Please check. THANKS.

Can anyboby respond to this question please. It is important i think because if thereis a bug the system it isnt satble yet.

Thanks.

inversionesingles:
Can anyboby respond to this question please. It is important i think because if thereis a bug the system it isnt satble yet. Thanks.