Email - page 14

MQL help

please if any mql expert here can u tel me how to send sms bt using sms script by dll via a expert advisor (by import that dll )when certain conditions are met . still i hv no idea about that. if anyone can pls help me

lakshij:
please if any mql expert here can u tel me how to send sms bt using sms script by dll via a expert advisor (by import that dll )when certain conditions are met . still i hv no idea about that. if anyone can pls help me

Sending email as sms is easier and without any dll, just suing default MT4 functions.

Email Functions

please delete

EA to report account balance?

I am searching for an EA that can use the email function of MT4 and report account #, account balance, equity, and current profit with a selectable frequency reporting feature.

Since I am not a programmer it would hard for me to program such an EA.

Is this an easy EA for someone who can program?

Any suggestions?

Thanks.

Jeff

jeffstar:
I am searching for an EA that can use the email function of MT4 and report account #, account balance, equity, and current profit with a selectable frequency reporting feature.

Since I am not a programmer it would hard for me to program such an EA.

Is this an easy EA for someone who can program?

Any suggestions?

Thanks.

Jeff

If you just want it to email your account data then you would be better off with coding an indicator rather than an EA.

I can do this for you but I do not know what you mean when you say "selectable frequency reporting feature". Also, by current profit do you mean floating P/L or the current balance minus the deposit?

Chris

I didn't wait for your reply, I have attached your email indicator.

chrisbenjy:
If you just want it to email your account data then you would be better off with coding an indicator rather than an EA.