100 pips - page 23

WR1:
Hi, 100pipsv3.1[1]eathis EA seems quite good,but there does nt seem to be a way to tweak the MAs in the optionsis this the part of the code below where we can change the MA settings, and is there any possibility yourself or someone could add them in the option box to make it abit easier to tweak it looks promising though, thanks for sharing double diClose0=iClose(NULL,5,0); double diMA1=iMA(NULL,5,7,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_OPEN,0); double diClose2=iClose(NULL,5,0); double diMA3=iMA(NULL,5,6,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_OPEN,0);

i am not a coder,i just changed on () in the code. I think a coder should make this. I see faith in this ea

Just for information made a version of 100 pips using a slope filter just waiting to see if it trades or not, if it does will post it here.

Files:
100_pips.gif  23 kb

mrtools:
Just for information made a version of 100 pips using a slope filter just waiting to see if it trades or not, if it does will post it here.

ok mrtools.

Its working had it on Alpari (requoteville) and so many requotes the Ea wouldn't trade, so tried it on another broker and it instantly opened orders, the max orders controls the amount of orders, it places, the slope is from hull variant slope indicator, would recommend using it maybe 1 timeframe greater than the ma's. The Ma's you now can change the time frame,price,and ma types. The Ea will work on any broker I know of including ecn and brokers with extra letter in their pairs names. You need to put TimeGmt in experts/include folder and Hull variant slope in indicators folder for the work. Will add more extras depending on testing results from you all.

mrtools: