Experiment - page 198

Evgeniy Chumakov:
Immediately put a PNB on the tomato schedule.
Immediately ban Eugene from making jokes! My stomach hurts).

Yousufkhodja Sultonov:

On the free UPU there were reports of server congestion. On the paid one, there are no complaints about the indieator and the advisor so far. There may be errors in the code, but I am not an expert in coding. I have been checked and fixed by a professional programmer.

Greetings, Yusuf!

As said before, you have to remove allied pairs, for example AUDJPY and NZDCHF are 95% correlated, and there are many examples. One of several pairs should be left. You can leave only 10-12 pairs, this will be enough, even so many correlated pairs will remain, and you may truncate them after looking at their results and select the best ones in terms of profit.

You have a wild number of pairs of the same type, it does not make sense and aggravates the situation.

Олег avtomat:

Well, here's Misanya back from oblivion.

Cool, I'm glad!

khorosh:

For a resident of Azerbaijan you have a good command of Russian. One significant mistake that changes the meaning is missing the negation "...I have not seen...". The rest of the errors do not interfere with the understanding of the meaning.

It's a common machine error. You have understood it yourself, but it must be a pleasure for you to sneer. Regarding the fact that I am not bad at Russian, in my youth I had no problem quoting the entire "Battle of Poltava"by Alexander Sergeyevich Pushkin (from the poem "Poltava").

Vitaly Muzichenko:

You have a wild number of pairs of the same type, it makes no sense and exacerbates the situation.
Vitaly, can you list which pairs are weakly correlated. Straight to the list.

Vitaly Muzichenko:

Greetings Yusuf!