Help - I'm a newbie - page 4

arraga:
when there's nothing substantive to say... and yet it's soooo much fun...

Do you often read the "towel" of text?

Say: So and so, I ordered there was a scam ...

According to the author it works, according to the user it doesn't. Whose word should we believe? Only yours?

arraga:
when you have nothing to say on the subject... and you're so hot...

Yes, you are the only one who is the most adequate, that's right.

They wanted to save money and make a universal product for all api exchanges

And all the rest are just cheats, the price tag for the job must have been 5-6K quid, right?

What a bunch of crooks.

And here a normal guy agreed to do it for two beers, and now he's hiding from you - what a bad man, horrible.

Alexandr Saprykin:
According to the author it works, according to the user it does not work. And that's whose word we should believe? Only yours?

and customers and buyers often do.

they just write "it doesn't work".

and what doesn't work, how it tests... it's all a big mystery.

just "it doesn't work"

and you sit and guess what is not working there.

Once again, I don't need any judgement on whether I paid a lot or a little. I paid what I thought was necessary. A contractor was found. He has subsequently behaved dishonestly. I want potential customers of this contractor to be aware of his dishonesty towards me. It's very simple, isn't it?

arraga:
Once again, I don't need a judgement on whether I paid a lot or a little. I paid what I thought was necessary. A contractor was found. He subsequently behaved dishonestly. I want potential customers of this contractor to be aware of his dishonesty towards me. It's very simple, isn't it?

Excuse me for asking, but where did you order from ?

Vladimir Gribachev:

and customers and buyers often do.

they just write "it doesn't work".

and what doesn't work, how it tests... it's all a big mystery.

just "it doesn't work"