Help - I'm a newbie

I named the topic illiterately in order to attract the attention of those who want to make fun of it. What's the point of the question? I am a beginner - except for the fact that my MT4 indicators were written by Shurka about 10-12 years ago, I used to study the analysis and I was at the time when MasterForex (Meshkov) was only taking adepts, etc. Of course, I quickly realized (over 3-4 years) that Forex is an absolute scam (I mean kitchens, not interbank) and there is nothing to do there. I could give you a couple of good examples when I caught hand-dragging (I still have the videos on YouTube), but that's not the point. For several years I had no interest in the markets at all - after the funds I went into real business. I was not very successful, but I had enough to live on. Then I became interested in crypto. And here, at a certain point, my knowledge of MT tehanalysis came in handy. I invented sort of another algorithm. Ordered an Expert Advisor here on your website. Found the Expert Advisor.

And now comes the most interesting part. That's why I am a "newbie". The scheme of this resource (which I am using now) is not very familiar to me. The man wrote me a bot and a couple of bots, everything is OK, everything works. But there is one big BUT! I told him that after the payment, if I have any questions about EA operation, he will help me for free. I worked with him for free. He did it, I paid. Time passed, I started testing the system in MT5 (I should tell right away that there is work with API of other exchanges) - one little problem appeared in indicator. I have written and called him and he reworked indicator for 500r. I have not got any questions.

However, when I have written to him that the EA does not work with other APIs (it should), he asked me to send him my modified EA. I did. He wrote that everything works. I just asked him to check what was wrong using the TeamWox.