From theory to practice - page 235

Renat Akhtyamov:

but I'm still re-sawing

All I've been doing since 2008 is sawing and re-sawing.

ILNUR777:
For some people, the market is a way to curtsy with Kolyan. I do not know who is thinking about the market.

Ilnur, it is high time to notice/understand that a trader (let's say) puts on rose-coloured glasses after he writes a trick and then starts to make profit.

such a trader starts to think about his future

BUT

50 ue, and there are problems, the system fails.

I wonder why?

Because they do not have an answer to the question - whether the system can be lost and how?

Yuriy Asaulenko:

Since 2008, all I've been doing is sawing and re-sawing.

Yuri, there's no other way...

ILNUR777:
Oh yes! How to live now, the world has learned the truth. Pardon me, but your posts have only added to the doubt that you know what you're talking about, just like K2. And your correspondence with him is looking more and more like a competition. Who's more likely to blab about a grail they don't have.)) Personal IMHO, of course, which you naturally and legitimately don't give a shit about.

I don't have a grail. I never have.)

Renat Akhtyamov:
Yuri, there's no other way...

I don't know about anyone else, but it's the only way for me...)

Yuriy Asaulenko:

I don't know about others, but I have no other way...))

find a forex broker with a leverage of 10, the same thing will happen

but in simple terms - you can just calculate the risk...

it would be the same as the fund

Renat Akhtyamov:

Ilnur, it is high time to notice/understand that a trader (let's say) puts on rose-coloured glasses after he writes a trick and then starts to make profit.

such a trader starts to think about his future

BUT

50 cents, and problems begin, the system fails

I wonder why?

They do not have an answer to the question if and how they can lose the system.