Any questions from newcomers on MQL4 and MQL5, help and discussion on algorithms and codes - page 1846

Mihail Matkovskij #:

Explaining. "Calling yourself an expert" means that you know what I don't know. I wondered if I'd really missed something and you'd added to my message. But alas, you didn't say anything new. And it wasn't you who "called yourself an expert in plain language"!

"Chevoi"?! Not only do you allow yourself to address everyone in a familiar manner. You call everyone "you", and you allow yourself to call the person you are talking to by a name other than their full name, without knowing them personally. You also write nonsense like that to me. Rostik (I'm addressing you the same way), who brought you up? Don't you think it's too much?!...

It's you who's having a seizure judging by the posts above... I just resent your upbringing! I thought you had some sense.

I didn't call myself an expert, much less write that I know something you don't know!

I'm not an expert in the field and my relation to MQL4 is amateurish.

Regarding the familiarity, maybe I'm wrong, but given the lack of complaints and my age nothing can change.

As for the huffing, you've already started a lot of clarifications in this thread.

Порт-моне тв #:

HOW? Like the three EMAs? I haven't seen that before.

As an example:

Label1Buffer[i]=iMA(Symbol_1,_Period,1,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE,i);
         Label2Buffer[i]=iMA(Symbol_2,_Period,1,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE,i);
         Label3Buffer[i]=iMA(Symbol_3,_Period,1,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE,i);
         Label4Buffer[i]=(Label1Buffer[i]+Label2Buffer[i]+Label3Buffer[i])/3;

Tretyakov Rostyslav #:

As for the familiarity, I may be wrong, but given the lack of complaints and my age, nothing can change.