[WARNING CLOSED!] Any newbie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't go by. Can't go anywhere without you. - page 91

Oper писал(а) >>

I studied one area of the MA thoroughly. There can be no mistakes. I put the mouse on one point,

Then I moved it strictly one millimetre higher - value changed by

But then moved it again (strictly on the millimeter!) And the value has changed dramatically by 8 (!) points.

I checked it a hundred times. And now I checked it on another segment on H1.

after the candle closes, but the value jumps a hundred percent.

Looks like we're talking about a zero bar. Then congratulations. You have made a discovery (although for yourself). The zero bar chatter exists.

Hello, the question is probably more for advanced programmers than for beginners like me, but my idea will be useful to both! So the essence of the question, is it possible to write an indicator or advisor operating on two indicators? I would like to write it myself, but Unfortunately, I do not possess such knowledge, and I would like to seek help from those who are also interested in this idea or to those who have the necessary knowledge in this area.

Vinin >> :

It looks like we're talking about bar zero. Then congratulations. You have made a discovery (really for yourself). The zero bar choppiness exists.

In addition to the fact that the MA has such gaps of values (on H4 they are up to 20 points),

there are reciprocal areas in which the value remains in place in spite of the fact that even visually

Maybe you can tell us how to make MA at the moment of their appearance on the chart?

of a new line point reported exactly the value (price) at which it appeared?

In other words, the value of MA at a certain point strictly corresponds to the value of the Moon.

To the value of the price.Is it possible?

P.S.I do not know, whether it is the zero bar, but I will try to explain.

Try on any chart larger than H1, create a simple MA