FOREX - Trends, Forecasts and Implications 2015(continued) - page 1641

mmmoguschiy-new:
Well, there you go! At least there's something to think about!) If I'm not too experienced in it yet, I'll tell you what I've noticed: the price moves in a certain direction when someone enters the market in small volumes in a big amount. I do not know exactly what happens with the market. I did not follow it. As Strange advised, we need to record and watch on the camera... Anyway, it's logical to assume that the change is the meat. And someone has incited them to action. And this someone begins to move the price in the direction they want, shifting the bid and ask as they buy up their exhibited volumes.

When the big man starts buying at once, the price behaves differently. You have to watch and see. Maybe, the price won't move at all - probably, the price hasn't chosen the volume. But I've noticed that the price may move in this direction after some time).

What happened yesterday I can't even guess! I will try)) So, there was a glass with some volumes... Then the big guys come from somewhere and start selling. From who? Who the fuck knows? Who buys from? Again, who can buy? At this volume and move the price in the opposite direction? The big man from the big man? From himself? Why? To create a rush? So that everyone rushes to sell? To get everyone to sell and then dump them? But how does he move the price? Although in principle, if he pours it in, what the fuck does he care where he moves it?
I told you that there are always equal buyers and sellers, and the buyers are not those who can, but those who must.

mmmoguschiy-new: