Fibonacci pyramids - page 13

artmedia70:
Oh, well... There's another nationwide way... A lot of people go there. Some more often, some less... But they do... Or at least they get sent away...

By the way, he's got a cat just like yours.)

He used to sell pseudomedicine to the public. On the forums, he gets banned for spamming his site.

newdigital:
By the way - the Chinese are very materially motivated people. Many call them "the Jews of Asia".
So that's how my ex-fiancée's character deteriorated after four years of living in China. And here I was thinking... :):):)

By the way, for the topic starter. My experience in the English part of the forum.

I am not a programmer. When I started my first branch, did the first 20 sheets - programmers came and made me an Expert Advisor with several versions. Why? You may see it here. Yes, this is the English part of the forum. You do not need to know the English language to follow the links that I give here. Just look at the links that I did -

• trading (not backtest and not forward test - trade on several brokers manually at the same time);
  • optimisation with claud on two pairs on several timeframes (credits spent, and not a few);

etc.

After that, the programmers realised it was serious and started contributing ... I did not bring them to the Market because I did not know at the time - whether the programmer together with the moderator can participate in the Market, or not (I know now - you can).

And so on several systems - see here.

artmedia70:
How about that ... There's another all-Russian route... A lot of people go there. Some more often, some less often... But they do... Or at least they get sent away...

Well, I go on the need to moderate ... and I have two branches there ... + one joking branch opened by the green one (also an eye for an eye) ...

Can you imagine...

• the mock branch in the Russian part was opened by Mishek...
  • in the English part it was me
  • in the whale part, the green part...