MT5 For those who care about speed. - page 11

i_logic:

More clarifying questions:

- What is the configuration of the computer?

- antivirus installed?

My configuration is a 2 core laptop that I've been using for the last 5 years. I have a powerful computer (6 cores) but I don't like to run it - it is noisy. Processor load on my laptop is about 3-5%. Memory 2 GB RAM and SSD drive - it is faster...Win 7.monitor 21 Ful HD

Disabled antivirus - slow down.

shelandr:

Configuration - I bought a 2-core laptop about 5 years ago. I have a powerful computer (6 cores) but I don't like to run it - it's noisy. On a notebook, the load on the processor is about 3-5%. Memory 2 GB RAM and SSD drive - it is faster...Win 7.monitor 21 Ful HD

Antivirus is switched off-it's slow.

1. Something wrong with OS or drivers.

2. Change the account type or the DC.

Документация по MQL5: Стандартные константы, перечисления и структуры / Состояние окружения / Информация о счете
Документация по MQL5: Стандартные константы, перечисления и структуры / Состояние окружения / Информация о счете
  • www.mql5.com
Стандартные константы, перечисления и структуры / Состояние окружения / Информация о счете - Документация по MQL5

Heroix:
Something's wrong with the indicators or advisers :) or my hands are not right.

TheXpert:
Something is wrong with the indicators or the EA :) or my hands are all wrong.

What has that got to do with it? Renat answered correctly - switch to MT5.

Synchronous trade commands can lead to this effect - you have to move away from them, that's all.

I do not know how they could make commands that wait for the server to respond... I think they were written by professionals ... and not amateurs.

In the network response may not come at all and the entire operating system will be waiting for completion?

I have spread these commands in my EA to the end of the program anyway...