Electric train timetable - page 11

IvanIvanov:
Сейчас уже проще, раньше нужно было заострять внимание, что работали коды и на 5 и на 4, сейчас уже все автоматом универсально точам, :-) ну мне по крайней мере..

So it's for you... automatic... I'm not a programmer... I gave them an idea about"balance":

• coders can program free indicators and post their source code - for their advertising, but only in popular forum threads (like for everyone - the masses)
  • improved versions of the same publicly promoted indicators in the Market.

And it will be a business.

You know what democracy is (as they understand it)? It is a choice. I'm not a signal developer or programmer ... I have a choice - to use a free one, or to buy an improved version in the Market.

newdigital:

So it's for you... automatic... I'm not a programmer... I gave them an idea about"balance":

• coders can program free indicators and post their source code - for their advertising, but only in popular forum threads (like for everyone - the masses)

You know what democracy is (as they understand it)? It is a choice. I'm not a signal developer or programmer ... ... I have a choice - to use free, or to buy a better version in the Market.

:-) I always meet nice people, both among programmers and in other professions... For example, there's a very talented programmer, ready to program the algorithm for a new universe, looking for a trading system... very competent...

I have examined the balance theme several times on the forum and in my work, but I have not found any support.

I have touched the subject of balance several times on the forum and in my work, but I have not found any support. People do not believe that money lies under their feet, the world is round as you approach it and it approaches you, so greed is not the right quality for those who want money from the world....

IvanIvanov:

Oops, finally figured out what you're talking about, saw the analogy :-) ... periods ... levels....