Can this manual strategy be programmed into an EA or not?

Hi all,

I'm a manual trader thinking of turning my approach to trading into an EA in the near future. Before I post a job on your freelance page I'd like to hear if this EA is actually feasible.

Strategy:

I use the standard MACD indicator in MT4 with the RSI over top of it. MACD has a fixed Max and Min to keep it from moving up and down. See attached chart for example. Buy or Sell orders are signaled when the red MACD line crosses the blue RSI line. This is giving me good buy/sell signals under most market conditions. Nothing new or special about the strategy but it works really well for me. 

EA:

Can the EA be programmed to place a buy or sell order solely based on the MACD line crossing the RSI line? If MACD line crosses the RSI line bottom to top it should trigger a Sell and vice versa.

No MACD input parameters, the EA has to use my indicator and react on the crossing of the lines. If this is possible I'd also like to add stop loss, take profit, trailing stop, set to break even, lot size and max amount of orders opened simultaneously.

Questions:

- Can this be programmed?

- Will orders be triggered as soon as the lines cross or only if they're still crossed after candle close?

- How complex is this as I don't have a clue what to budget for this?

- Is there already an EA available that does exactly what I need?   

Thanks!

Files:
sample.jpg  596 kb

forex_future:

I use the standard MACD indicator in MT4 with the RSI over top of it.

Can the EA be programmed to place a buy or sell order solely based on the MACD line crossing the RSI line?

the EA has to use my indicator

- Can this be programmed?

- Will orders be triggered as soon as the lines cross or only if they're still crossed after candle close?

- How complex is this as I don't have a clue what to budget for this?

- Is there already an EA available that does exactly what I need?  

1. Two standard indicators, two simple calls.