How To Choose A FOREX Broker - page 2

Hey hi..as per my knowledge and experience do the research for matching brokers scan the network and search on search engine. pay a visit to broker website. then you can also read review about some brokers.

There are many broker houses. All are the best. You can choice any broker house. At first you should see everything of any broker house. You should choice which broker house gives more benefit.

Just great post from you people, i am new to start Forex trading and before that I would like to know about everything in detail......... discussion of you guys really providing me the all what I need.

thanks

sahayat:
Join us with the <...>. <...> being awarded as the Best Broker in Asia by World Finance* Foreign Exchange Awards 2012. * Word Finance is a leading financial magazine published twice a month by the company World News Media (London, Great Britain). Among the magazine staff there are award — winning journalists, analysts and experts from all over the world

Thanks for sharing this mate. I am sure that it can be useful to many traders around here and mainly in Asia. However, it is important that you know your broker as well. As we cannot just sign up just by knowing it was awarded the best broker in Asia.

Denarinark:
Just great post from you people, i am new to start Forex trading and before that I would like to know about everything in detail......... discussion of you guys really providing me the all what I need. thanks

Good to know that you are learning from Forex Forum as i was once like you as well. Today am a trader and it only by reading and chatting with other Forex Traders that i have learn how to trade. I would advise you to ask question if ever you have any doubt about something in Forex. Am sure you will benefit from it!

verbum4it: