How to predict the movement of the market - page 2

In order to predict the market, you need to use either fundamental or technical analysis. If these terms are new to you, then you have to look for find informative materials. I found profiforex.com to be very useful, they have informative materials for beginners and they are very easy to understand.

maple:
I am new in Forex and I dont understand how the Forex market moves?

I am also new in forex and I have been trading in forex for only two years. In Forex market exchange rate of different currency pairs changes because of change in demand, supply, interest rate, political and economical condition related to the currencies. For an example, If interest rate related to any currency increases you will see that it will become strengthen against other currencies.

RiichiYen:
Nobody is able to predict the movement of the market correctly at all times. You know what? The good news is you don't need to.When I trade, I do not predict where the market will go. I trade according to what the market is doing. For e.g, I will go Long when the market is in an uptrend, I will go Short when the market is in a downtrend.Anyway, like what the other says, your question is kinda general. Probably you can start going through Babypips to learn how Forex trading works. Best if you can engage with a mentor or a coach to guide you. You can check out FXPRIMUS Coach for example.

Yes! You're right. The forex market is unpredictable thing. Only EUR/USD goes on some kind of typical way, but not always. But this currency pair is the single, which we can a littlle to control.

We could never know what the market is going to do, and we could not make predictions with 100 % confidence. But there are some factors which may affect the movement of the currency exchange rate which should be taken in consideration when we decide to place an order. Among them are the Economic growth, the interest rates, and the geo political situation of the country .