Advanced trading lessons - page 26

ok no more questions i gues

remember i am an old channel trader.

so i will go into the scale with channel shifts the answers we want to know are:

1. after a trend candle closes in the best probability will the next one be trend candle

to fallow?

2. this help us with regard to targets.

3. this help us with regards to entry after a trending candle close( do we take the next one) ?

instead of the preview document i want to start with a drawing it will be more clear before i go to

a chart, we go to a chart later.

so i will start drawing an example chart tonight .

philt

this all can seem confusing, but this is not back history even though back history is shown in the examples.

every thing in my examples dose have to have two points so far established in the market first before an entry

decision.

the trading opportunities are:

1. the emotional point slight crossing at the third point.

2. a first time physical strike of a upper time frame trend line.

3. a data transfer point with over lays.

4. a high two traps in a range( down trend), or low two traps in a ( up trends range)

5. or counter trend entries on large scales pull backs.

6. what we have not covered yet price action.

it took me a long time to ketch some things right side, the honest truth is i use to get upset when

i was not paying attention to an opportunity right in front of me.

i started out as demo trader only. risking between 25 to 40 pips per trade as a rule. after it seemed

like a long time months my results were amazing and then i felt as if my account would be huge

by now if i just went in live! so i felt hurt that i traded for so long so unbelievably well and did not

really have anything to show for it.

on top of all of this i am raising three boys working and have to pay attention to the wife.

on top of all that work keeps pushing me for taking a management job, that i do not want.