Training dynamics evolution of a new forex

I guess I been posting here awhile sharing my thoughts and ideas for creating systems to trade the forex, so with the winter months approaching I will have some free time and decided to start a thread for 2 systems I use to trade the forex, I want to give a shout out to Xard777 as he has been a big inspiration to me following his threads for several years. I've been trading the forex for 7 years now so I know alittle bit about what is going in the markets currently and it's not a very pretty thing as manual traders we need to reinvent ourselves and stay on the cutting edge or we are doomed to failure.

In 08 and 09 I was trading the forex with the greatest of ease often strining along 20-30 in a row winners, then I had a little personal set back in my life where I was sentenced to prison for 2 years and when I got out, I could'nt beleive what I saw. It's been 9 months since my release date and I have been burning the candle at both ends to create systems that humans can use to level the palying field against high frequency trading computers and what I will sahre with you on this thread are the systems and ideas I think are necessary to trade todays markets.

I would really appreciate if this thread can be a controlled enviroment, I have tested 100's of indicators and created dozens of systems, so rather than having alot of newbies adding thier insight into trying this indicator or that one, I prefer this thread be a sharing of the their own ideas trading these systems to enlighten other traders as to how they are percieving price action with samples of trades they took and what the criteria for that trade so we can all learn.