No Name Trading System - page 9

Great System

Hi Pip,

I am a newbie to posting on forums as I generally read but don't participate.

I have been practicing simulated forex trading for 2 years and tried a couple of real trades and have had mixed success and failure.

It was time to check out what others are doing and after trying out several systems I have come to your thread and 'I like it!

Found it today so will take some time to see how I go but most other techniques I have tried are short term and I like the long term factor in this.

I just wanted to thank you Pip for sharing your techniques with the forum.

Wishing every success!

Maryj:
Hi Pip,

I am a newbie to posting on forums as I generally read but don't participate.

I have been practicing simulated forex trading for 2 years and tried a couple of real trades and have had mixed success and failure.

It was time to check out what others are doing and after trying out several systems I have come to your thread and 'I like it!

Found it today so will take some time to see how I go but most other techniques I have tried are short term and I like the long term factor in this.

I just wanted to thank you Pip for sharing your techniques with the forum.

Wishing every success!

Hello Maryj,

If only a single member benefits from my thread, then I have accomplished my job!

I am a student of the online forums and this is the least I can do.

Let me know if you need any assistance on this method or any other general questions you may have. I started by journey in FOREX in early 2000's so I may have a nugget or two to share

Cheers,

Thanks

Hello Pip,

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement.

I have a lot to learn so perhaps I will call on your help at times.

Maryj

11-15-2010 Trade

Hello everyone,

Just got out of a position on the EURUSD

Position: Short

Entry price: 1.35019, 1.35219, 1.35419, 1.35619 (5 lots each)

Trade setup: Slow retracement on 4H

Profit target: 1.34018