MONEY MAKING manual trading system - page 37

where u get profit meter

TokyoDrifter:
Anyone here?

hi,

i am new here.where r u get ptofit news meter?let me know about news meter and other indicators u r using

wityh thanks

dr kamal

i want to get details about divergence trading and retacment trading also.

I am a Newbie forex Trader too.. from all the research that I've done, I've realized that making it big using Forex is not going to be an easy task.. and especially if you are going to rely on indicators alone, you are not going to go anywhere.

I've been testing the Darkonix System for sometime now and though it does give you good Pips, it also can give you Flicking Flase Signals.. And these False signals will kill your Account if you do not have Good Money Management..

I myself am not sure how to manage Risk .. My Greed takes over and I somehow keep putting on more and more orders per trade...I've been pretty lucky till date.

Anyways enough of the Pshycobabble..

Zoe, i can tell you for a fact that manual trading is much more interesting and will engage your brain to think more , which will eventually make you come up with your own strategy and system. Thats when you'll make some profits..

Please look at Divergence Tradingand you will see that it is an ATM Machine most of the time...You just need one Indicator (Oscilator) and Trend lines to figure it out..

On my live account, I don't want to take a risk so I only do Divergence Trading these days..

Here's how it looks like..

I wait for a Divergence to form and then wait for the Stoch Cross (Signal)..Once i see the Signal I enter. I don't look for Pips, I basically am trying to hit a initial target of $50.. ( 0.5 lots x 10pips).... Once I make the $50.. I risk that $50 make the rest of profits for the day. so eventually I don't risk the Principal Amount that I put in. Once I make about $150 - $200 bucks I stop trading and go back to sleep..