RAS Signal - LiveTrading

UPDATE (2010/07/02):

SIGNAL DISCONTINUED

This signal was a mixed futures, oil, gold and forex signal.

It has been replaced by a forex-only signal - LiveTrading-FX (ID: 31706)

UPDATE (2010/06/21):

FOREX MONTHLY TOTALS (trading 1:1 ratio)

APRIL $1,118.44

MAY $1,561.66

JUNE $80.44

FOREX TOTAL: $2,760.54 since 2010/04/09 - see attached trade sheet for details (RAS_LiveTrading_Forex.xlsx).

Customers using this signal for the forex trades are enjoying profit. Note that the above profit depends on latency of the signals and the possibility of orphaned trades.

FUTURES TRADES: The big draw down is from the futures trades on Oil that did not roll-over. The trades expired.

--

Hi all,

I am a junior professional (although my age is deffinitely !not junior) forex trader with over 5 years of experience.

This signal is exactly what it says, live trades. Trades are executed by me personally and I do not use an EA (robot) with this signal, although, I hope to offer one in the coming weeks.

Trades are taken during the European and US sessions and cover a full range of forex pairs. While trades will be mainly limited to the majors I may at times spot a good opportunity in other pairs and grab what's hot at the moment.

In addition to the Forex spot market you will also see live trades on Oil and Stock Index futures.

Good trading everyone!

Kelvin

The signal is live!

Hi all,

Thank you to the Rent a Signal team!

LiveTrading (ID: 30904) is now live.

Link: rentasignal.com/signal/view/30904

Kelvin

Important Tip

Hi all,

For those just joining the LiveTrading signal service, please check to ensure that there are no ACTIVE ORDERS before activating your RAS Expert Advisor on the signal. This will ensure you get the best possble start.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Good trading everyone,

Kelvin

min deposit

What would be the minimum account to start with your signals? I am using FxPro, is this ok?

Minimum Account Size