Spike Bar Indicator

Hello Everyone...

I trade EUR/USD on 1 hour time frame with Naked Chart and only S/R lines together with Fib Levels and Trend Line if needed. I am not a good programmer and just wonder if some generous person can do it for me. I am looking for an indicator that may be called as Spike Bar. The user inputs would be

1: Minimum Range

2: Up Bar Color

3: Down Bar Color

Concept:

All it has to do is to pick up bars from the given chart or data where (High - Low) is equal to or greater than the user defined minimum range and then apply colors to these bars depending on whether the bar closed above open or below open.

Lets see the attached image and assume that user defined Minimum Range is set to 50, Up Color (Color 1) is set to Blue and Down Color (Color 2) is set to Red. In the given chart this indicator may pick a lot of such spike bars, two of which could be 1 (Blue Bar) and 2 (Red Bar) as marked on the chart.

I just wish is someone could design it for me and upload it in this forum.

Thanks in advance for your time and expertise.

Good day...

Files:
spike_bar.gif  16 kb

More clarification require

hi...

more detail require to code, such as bar index, and more visual examples

Spike Bar....

Hi Arshad,