Please fix this indicator or EA - page 51

(REQ) MERGE TWO INDICATOR (mom/env)

HELLO

please, someone can MERGE these two indicators (momentum / envelope) under the conditions in this file?, and insert alerts?

Thank you.

indicator_mt4_build.pdftpl.rar

Files:

Auto EA

Hello guys! I need your help......go to this link and see if this can be done. Thanks alot.https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/181516

mladen, can you please check code in ea?

mladen,

hope all is well. The attached ea is supposed to open a trade when I attach it to a chart only on the opening of a new bar and only when the new bar is opened the price moves X amount of pips in the direction you are going. For example, I want to go long on the eur/usd pair, I will drop the ea on that pair and once the new bar is open on the current timeframe, the prices moves up 5 pips before opening the trade. I am not a programmer so I'm unsure if I coded this propertly. I would really appreciate your assistance. Thank you.

P_P

Pip_Pimpster

I placed it on my chart and it did the job OK. The only thing (since I was curious to see what does it do) I changed is PipsAmount from 3 to 1. Here is the picture of the order opened that way by your EA:

Pip_Pimpster:
mladen,

hope all is well. The attached ea is supposed to open a trade when I attach it to a chart only on the opening of a new bar and only when the new bar is opened the price moves X amount of pips in the direction you are going. For example, I want to go long on the eur/usd pair, I will drop the ea on that pair and once the new bar is open on the current timeframe, the prices moves up 5 pips before opening the trade. I am not a programmer so I'm unsure if I coded this propertly. I would really appreciate your assistance. Thank you.

P_P
Files:
trail_stop.gif  33 kb

This indicator doesn't work with 4 digit broker !

Can any one please fix it ?

Thanks

Files:
tarzan.mq4  8 kb

secretcode:
This indicator doesn't work with 4 digit broker !