Our Trading Journal

Hello Fellow Forex Traders,

My partner and I have been trading the Forex for 3+ years. We have developed several strategies over the years that allow us to trade at normal waking hours, well for those of us in the US. We're not here to teach a specific strategy. Besides, without patience, discipline and good money management a specific strategy is no guarantee of success. We are going to publish our trade calls each day between 5 PM EST and 6 PM EST. You can follow along and see how we do. Trade these calls at your own risk. We are in no way advising anyone to trade in anything other than a demo account! We are not responsible for any monies lost in the forex market!

For years we tried day trading and scalping the momentum of the market but, found that sitting in front of the charts all day long was not the lifestyle that we wanted. Now we have our lives back!

Here are a couple of calls from the end of this past week.

We shorted the EUR/JPY on 2/28 at 159.32 exited position at 159.00

We shorted the USD/JPY on 2/28 at 105.45 exited position at 105.16

We shorted the NZD/USD on 2/29 at .8126 exited half of position at .8106 we're still in this trade.

We shorted the GPB/JPY on 2/29 at 208.83 exited all of our position at 208.17

We entered long on 2/29 on the EUR/USD at 1.5176 exited position at 1.5196

Those are some of the trades we took. No losers. That doesn't always happen but, it was a good day!

Here's hoping that you get your life back as well!

Good hunting!

LifeStyle Trading

E & R

hi

LifeStyle Trading:
Hello Fellow Forex Traders,