Don`t read this thread..Make Money with it.

looking forward to it...

cl

Sounds great!!

I'm ready!

Let's hear it!

Always great to have a willing teacher - I will be reviewing this thread regularly.

Simba - will you be incorporating what you learned on digital filters as well? I am not a programmer and the discussion on digital filters (last time I checked....) was a bit over my head. Still, I am always willing to learn if results pan out from specific uses of those indicators.

Thanks,

simon

right on

Always interested in what good ole Simba has to say:-)

Will be watching this with interest. In the meantime will buy the book as well.

Thanks Simba

Thank you very much for the info. I looked through the contents and it really has all the info(and more) that I am interested in. I ordered the book, but it will take probably a week to get it.

Anyways, it will be interesting to see how we can apply those to FX.

hi

Thanks Simba for your information ...most profitable system is pattern recognition like Suri did ..I think one of his indicator is ZUP ...

===================

Forex Indicators Collection

Files:
gu5.gif  150 kb

Dragon

1-mpower and prasxz:Thanks for your kind comments and for your kind words,hope that you can be interested enough in the patterns to contribute your usual trading wisdom.

PATTERN: DRAGON

What constitutes a Dragon?..check pic,a Dragon is basically defined by 1,2,3,4...very similar to a w bottom or to a double bottom with different trading rules and targets

Rules for a Dragon:

1-head

2-first leg

3-hump

4-second leg

A-SECOND LEG..34 can be anything between 0.618 to 1.27 of first leg 23..THOUGH IT IS BETTER IF THERE IS NO MORE THAN 10% DIFFERENCE between the legs

B-HUMP height 23 MUST be 0.38 to 0.5 of distance from head to first leg 12