Manual systems discussion - page 12

Thanks ND and Linuxser

philhm:
Thanks ND and Linuxser

You welcome.

If you want to know or forgive which is K% and which is D% just put you mouse above the lines

Files:

Some more information from our forum.

Correlation:

- Complex trading system is here and here.

- MultiPairTrend indicators are here;

- Correlation indicators: very good thread with some systems, explanations and good usefull indicators.

- Chart Transposition Indicator: original thread.

- FINEXX Correlation System EA: the thread is here.

- Currency corelation: some theory and articles.

- can someone help me with correlation indicator: small elite section thread.

- trend corelation: discussion thread.

- Correlation Index: indicator.

- CORREL - Pearson's Correlation Coefficient: indicator for excel.

Any Good Consistent 4H or Daily Manual Trading Indicator

Hi Everyone

I'm a newbie to the elite section. The information here is overwhelming. Having a full-time bread and butter day job poses great challenges for me to trade FX on a shorter time-frame.

You may recommend that I trade an Auto EA and let it run 24X5. I did exactly that last month by attending a 2 days US$1300 seminar with no refund policy. After attending, I realized that the money management portion was what I disliked. When trade went into sideway market, the drawdown was huge. What the system advocated was to ride it till a clear trend occurred. The duration to wait out would be anyone's guess. Any by then, it will not come as a surprise that the whole account is wipe out.After this course, I did some research and realized that those so-called "sure win, no loss" Auto EA all advocated no stop-loss. This method of trading methods clearly not suited my conservative character.

When surfing the net, by chance, I come across tsd and without hesitation, I signed up to become a elite member.