Dolly system - page 63

Dlloy Graphics #5

As Promised here is the Dolly Graphics indicator

Thanks for your patience - its takes a serious amount of time for me to code something like this as i am still learning how to do it.

I have cleaned up the code and thank you to all those that have helped test it and provide suggestions to improve the indicator, Thank you to FxNorth for a timely suggestion to keep things clean and simple and to Shaker for the suggested additions and ideas.

I would still like to add a Trading Times code showing a vertical line of the EUROPEAN OPEN, LONDON OPEN & US OPEN, have provided a basic separate indicator to show these levels, adjust the times to suit your timezone. Some have requested a GMT adjustment function but so far that is beyond my coding skills perhaps someone could look at that.

Here are the modifications listed in the indicator code

Dolly Graphics 4: by cja

- Comments restored to original figures but different layout, kept simple thanks to FxNorth for advise

- Graphics code cleaned up now can be run on any colour background

- Pivot points altered to short LINES and Labels can be shifted and LINES extended

- Pivot M Levels added and Labels can be shifted and LINES extended

- Dolly Sell Buy Target Labels can be shifted

- Daily Average Range added above & below Dolly Levels and DAR Labels can be shifted

Dolly Graphics 5

- Dolly coloured panels & Daily Average Range can now be either panels or lines or a combo of both

- Daily Average Panels can now be turned on/off

- Dolly trading Comments reset to original layout with larger type & can now be turned on/off

- Pivot points and M pivot levels can now be selected individually

- Added in Back TEST simply set to # of days and scroll back to the 1st graphic in the line