Buy Gbp/Usd and Sell Euro/Usd - page 4

Devil2000:
Maybe I couldn't think clearly yesterday, so sorry for that. I'm just a newbie in forex so there're many things I need to learn. So good luck for your EA. nb: Isn't it funny how market always "help" us to be humble again everytime we think we know everything?

It's fine, and i feel so fun when i can share maybe some usefull idea for all friends in this forum. Maybe someday we can find some strong strategy to break the wall of forex market.

harryhid:
Like I say before,...i try this for fun and absolutely run on demo account.

Hedge strategy is the one of the most popular strategy but i dont know how to do this was. When i'm think about this strategy, there is was some peoples to do this first and still doing this strategy. Maybe some Bigboy doing this too,...i don't know,...let's try at least.

For anybody want to try, i'll share the EA,...(Thanks to Vixen Girl or Phoenix for helping me get the EA)

Remember, Don't expect quick profit by only one Day. Sometime it's need a week to reach the prefered profit.

Although it's not imposible we get profit in just one day but this strategy basicly is a hedge system that collecting swap every day and try to stealing pips while volatile market.

I Use mini account on interbankfx,...just attach to the gbp/usd or Euro/usd chart on any TF you want

Default lot = 1 lot mini size

Default TP=30 mean sum of total profit goal is +30

notice: you will see minus in profit more often (but usually very low) than positive cus once you see positive, that is the bonus.

According to my experience the biggest minus is -50 and the next day it's turn to be profit.

hi! this is my first post in this forum. sorry for my english.

im using hedge in marketiva on eur and, in 5 months, and i increase my acc in ~750%. but homo hedge is very dangerous. In last days, i started to build my own EA. its finished and now im forward testing it. In some weeks, i will start a thread and put the results.