Super Signals Indicator - page 12

supersignal download

hi i was not here since 2 years ago after losing money. now i m back. please could anyone help me download the super signal. i am not a programmer. thanks.

Hi Biax, please post the indicators of fibo and supersignals. Thanks

Hi Biax,

Please post your indicators of fibo + supersignals, and also explain how to use them properly.

Thanks for your sharing

Best regards,

James

fxbs:
you mean from this post:

yea, very nice neat little indi - kalenzo - a good man, and increase did pretty impressive work here

PriceTrend1x2.mq4 x2-cents added : ))))

This indicator "predicts" the past

A friend of mine asked me to fix that code because it doesn't redraw last bar. I have looked inside and found out absolute nonsense. Let's see how it works or better to say why it doesn't work on live market.

I have substituted "dist" with 24 and "i" with 1. First is a default indicator parameter and "i" is an index of the bar we want to check signal for. [0] means current, unfinished bar and the first bug (1)[ for (i= limit; i>= 0;i--) ] is that author calculates signal for zero bar that is changing on every tick. We cannot rely on uncertainty and may use only bar #1 (last finished bar), so to check if buy/sell signal is available we have to check bar 1 on the next tick after it finished.

2) Find index of the highest high among last 24 bars with offset of 1- 12= -11. The smallest offset (element in price arrays) available is zero and the formula has sense only in case i=> 12, i.e. it is able to "predict" signal twelve bars back only.

hhb= Highest(NULL, 0, MODE_HIGH, 24, 1- 24/2);

2) Find the index of the lowest low among last 24 bars with offset of 12

P.S.

I'd be glad if somebody point me where I was wrong and the mentioned algorithm really may be in use.

llb= Lowest( NULL, 0, MODE_LOW, 24, 1- 24/2);

The same error, this indicator plots correct signal only for past time of [1-dist/2] bars back.