Expert for SHI_SilvertrendSig

Hi, I am a newbie.

Please can someone help me to make an expert program from this indicator : SHI_SilvertrendSig. ( if it possible ? )

Thank U.

May profit always with U

Files:

jacoba:
Hi, I am a newbie.

Please can someone help me to make an expert program from this indicator : SHI_SilvertrendSig. ( if it possible ? )

Thank U.

May profit always with U

Yes you are right. It may be good system. I was also thinking about it.

But problem is the following:

this SHI_SilvertrendSig indicator is changing itself on historical data. Signals from this indicator are coming even earlier than zigzag and those signals may be changed anytime (the same with zigzag indicator).

We should have the main signal (or crossing) indicator and any other indicators may be just for the confirmation of the signal or some filter.

But SHI_SilvertrendSig indicator can not be this main signal indicator in the system.

I played with Ichimoku and BrainTrading_signal indicators to create some system and tested something and create template to trade. But I had too many indicators: more than 12 in one chart. It should be more simple.

Files:

newdigital:
Yes you are right. It may be good system. I was also thinking about it.

But problem is the following:

this SHI_SilvertrendSig indicator is changing itself on historical data. Signals from this indicator are coming even earlier than zigzag and those signals may be changed anytime (the same with zigzag indicator).

We should have the main signal (or crossing) indicator and any other indicators may be just for the confirmation of the signal or some filter.

But SHI_SilvertrendSig indicator can not be this main signal indicator in the system.

I played with Ichimoku and BrainTrading_signal indicators to create some system and tested something and create template to trade. But I had too many indicators: more than 12 in one chart. It should be more simple.