ASCTrend system - page 22

ASC trend

I am new to forex trading. Can somebody give me details of the ASC trend system? Where from can I get details? With which platforms does it work? Or is it platform independent? Thanks

Great

ND,

You are the man.

This is the best I have ever seen.

- Sukhen

Yes, that's correct.

But it should be the price as well.

The example:

separate window 1:

- (6) ATR Stops;

- Price (KGSP indicator);

Separate window 2:

- RoundPriceNE_big_separate (that's right, gold color);

- KGSP indicator (green color);

- NRTR_dots1_separate (just a dots);

- NRTR_Line1_separate (just a line between dots for more better visuality, nothing more).

Most important indicator for trend is RoundPriceNE_big_separate together with KGSP indicator. Analyzing those two indicators (separate window 2) we may understand the tend in general without switching the chart to the other timeframe. We may take into account those two indicators or not - it's up to us. But looking for those two indicators we may say: now (today, half a day) is uptrend (downtrend, flat).

Then RSIFilter_v1. It is local trend identifier for me.

If we are going buy so NRTR_dots1_separate and ATR Stops indicators should in blue color on the previous bar (bar #1). SAR should be in uptrend (bar #1 as well).

For example.

We got all confirmed signal on EURUSD for buy. We are trading EURUSD only (for example).

WE are waiting for USDCHF, looking on GBPUSD and USDJPY. And we got an other fully confirmed signal on GBPUSD (buy as well). We look at USDCHF: RoundPriceNE_big_separate together with KGSP indicator. And RoundPriceNE_pips. If we agree that USDCHF will move to opposite direction we will estimate how long it may be. And we will analize the same things for EURUSD. And we may open buy on EURUSD which was 3 or 5 minutes ago (because we needed the time to analyze everything).